Intro

Well, here I go, throwing myself out there for people, or no people, to read.

Basically I�ve had a lot of fun reading the journals and blogs of all sorts of people and have now finally got around to starting one myself. Like many out there I�m a writer but I�m not earning a living from it - though I am earning a pretty decent living from my day career. Starting this site is a way for me to keep my hand in, writing shorter stuff and putting it out there, while I keep working on the longer stuff which hopefully I�ll be able to finish and also put out there!

As with most of these things I imagine this will be a mixture of general ramblings and more structured pieces, with random lists thrown in here and there. It will also be a bit thin while I�m getting started. All names have been changed to protect the innocent - or more importantly to protect me from them - and some stuff will definitely be fictional.

Oh, and the name is part old nickname and part footwear obsession.

before & after

who

About me

what, where

time: 9:05 p.m.
26 June 2003
reading :
watching:
listening to:

fashion watch

fashion watch blog

comments

sign my guestbook

recent

The Big Move - 12 December 2004
Sshh! Don't Tell the Brain - 08 December 2004
Not at Home! - 06 December 2004
Meetings and Roasted Garlic - 03 December 2004
Running for my Wardrobe - 02 December 2004

time wasters

Television Without Pity
Damn Hell Ass Kings
net-a-porter
Calvin and Hobbes
Style.com


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

archives + contact + design + host

Copyright Uli 2003-2004